Meet Our Team

Gloria Soto

Gloria Soto

Executive Director

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext.1001
Email:gloria@futureleadersnow.org

Daniel Gonzalez

Daniel Gonzalez

Director of Organizing & Advoacy

Office: ((805) 642-6208 Ext. 1010
Email:daniel@futureleadersnow.org

Ivette Peralta

Ivette Peralta

Director of Annual Programs

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1004
Email:ivette@futureleadersnow.org

Nick Razo

Nick Razo

Operations Manager

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1002
Email:nick@futureleadersnow.org

Layhearn Tep

Layhearn Tep

Health Equity Policy Manager

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1014
Email:layhearn@futureleadersnow.org

Eva Maria Catalan

Eva Maria Catalan

Youth Wellness Coalition Manager

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1005
Email:eva@futureleadersnow.org

Quetzal Sanchez

Quetzal Sanchez

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1003
Email:quetzal@futureleadersnow.org

Hannah Quiroz

Hannah Quiroz

Development and Communication Associate

Office: 805.642.6208 ext. 1015
Email:hannah@futureleadersnow.org

Angel Lopez

Angel Lopez

Community Organizer

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1007
Email:angel@futureleadersnow.org

Ector Flores-Garcia

Ector Flores-Garcia

CTCP Lead Youth Organizer

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1009 Email:ector@futureleadersnow.org

Genesis Hernandez

Genesis Hernandez

Port Hueneme Youth Organizer

Office: (805) 642-6208 ext. 1006
Email:genesis@futureleadersnow.org

Mayte Ipatzi

Mayte Ipatzi

Oxnard Youth Organizer

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1011
Email:mayte@futureleadersnow.org

Alyssa Cazares

Alyssa Cazares

Santa Barbara Youth Organizer

Office: (805) 642-6208
Email:alyssa@futureleadersnow.org

Bernarda Martinez

Bernarda Martinez

Santa Maria Youth Organizer

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1008
Email:bernarda@futureleadersnow.org

Get Involved Today

Donate NowJoin Our Team