Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Meet Our Team

Gloria Soto

Gloria Soto

Executive Director

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext.1001
Email:gloria@futureleadersnow.org

Daniel Gonzalez

Daniel Gonzalez

Director of Organizing & Advoacy

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1010Email:daniel@futureleadersnow.org

Ivette Peralta

Ivette Peralta

Director of Annual Programs

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1004Email:ivette@futureleadersnow.org

Quetzal Sanchez

Quetzal Sanchez

Executive Affairs Manager

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1003
Email:quetzal@futureleadersnow.org

Layhearn Tep

Layhearn Tep

Development Director

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1014
Email:layhearn@futureleadersnow.org

Eva Maria Catalan

Eva Maria Catalan

Associate Program Director

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1005 Email:eva@futureleadersnow.org
Ivan Vega

Ivan Vega

Policy & Health Equity Manager

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1008Email:ivan@futureleadersnow.org

Metzli Reyes

Metzli Reyes

Health Equity Policy Associate

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1012 Email:metzli@futureleadersnow.org
Hannah Quiroz

Hannah Quiroz

Development and Communication Associate

Office: 805.642.6208 Ext. 1015
Email:hannah@futureleadersnow.org
Coraima Morales

Coraima Morales

Santa Maria Senior Organizer

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1006
Email:coraima@futureleadersnow.org
Meaghan Salas

Meaghan Salas

Oxnard Youth Organizer

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1011

Email:meaghan@futureleadersnow.org

Lilibeth Ramirez

Lilibeth Ramirez

Santa Maria Youth Organizer

Office: (805) 266-2688 Ext. 007
Email:lilibeth@futureleadersnow.org
Elvia Salazar

Elvia Salazar

Parent Organizer

Office: (805) 266-2688
Email:elvia@futureleadersnow.org
Javier Garnica

Javier Garnica

Port Hueneme Youth Organizer

Office: (805) 266-2688 Ext. 1014
Email:javier@futureleadersnow.org
John Esteban

John Esteban

Santa Barbara Community Organizer

Office: (805) 642-6208 Ext. 1002
Email:john@futureleadersnow.org
Natalie Nguyen

Natalie Nguyen

Outreach & Communications Coordinator

Office: (805) 266-2688 Ext. 1013
Email:natalien@futureleadersnow.org

Sandra Martinez-Bravo

Sandra Martinez-Bravo

Oxnard Parent Organizer

Office: (805)-797-8973
Email:sandra@futureleadersnow.org

Jose Martin

Jose Martin

Carpinteria Community Engagement Coordinator

Office: (805) 642-6208 ext. 1009.
Email:jose@futureleadersnow.org

Get Involved Today

Donate NowJoin Our Team
youth leadership conference3
Español de México